Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

195 votes | Enviar Facebook Twitter

Premios NTF´s 2012

A partir de ahora, cada año saldrán las listas NTF´S actualizadas, dependiendo de las jugadas y desapariciones de última hora propias de los NTF´s, para la votación se tendrá en cuenta tan sólo el año actual, en este caso el 2012.

Robert CubillasRobert Cubillas
  15.9% (31 votes)
Jesús GoloJesús Golo
  15.9% (31 votes)
Mario ZanchesMario Zanches
  14.87% (29 votes)
Saka LugasSaka Lugas
  14.87% (29 votes)
Johan GuijónJohan Guijón
  12.31% (24 votes)
Jimmy EibelJimmy Eibel
  11.28% (22 votes)
Men Dok´sMen Dok´s
  8.21% (16 votes)
John Klonder PergatainJohn Klonder Pergatain
  4.1% (8 votes)
Francisco FloridoFrancisco Florido
  2.56% (5 votes)
Robert Cubillas
Jesús Golo
Mario Zanches
Saka Lugas
Johan Guijón
Jimmy Eibel
Men Dok´s
John Klonder Pergatain
Francisco Florido

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy