Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

64322 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Mrs Internet 2012

  • Mrs. Amazonas: Marilanda Sánchez
  • Mrs. Anzoátegui: Raquel Jiménez
  • Mrs. Apure: María Consuelo Reina
  • Mrs. Aragua: Roxana Fernández
  • Mrs. Barinas: Milagros Serrano
  • Mrs. Bolívar: Tayde Acevedo
  • Mrs. Carabobo: Careen Martínez
  • Mrs. Cojedes: Raquel Álvarez
  • Mrs. Delta Amacuro: Jhonnara Cordova
  • Mrs. Distrito Capital: Patricia Abreus
  • Mrs. Falcon: Janeth Vegas
  • Mrs. Guárico: Ana Paula Santos
  • Mrs. Lara: Marlin Stockhausen
  • Mrs. Mérida: Morelberth Rondón
  • Mrs. Miranda: Cecilias Barrios
  • Mrs. Monagas: Yolimar Gimon
  • Mrs. Nva. Esparta: Carmen González
  • Mrs. Portuguesa: Nayeli Aquilera
  • Mrs. Sucre: Katiuska Villamizar
  • Mrs. Táchira: Luz Elena Angarita
  • Mrs. Trujillo: Nélida Jiménez
  • Mrs. Vargas: Deyanira Guanche
  • Mrs. Yaracuy: Jeimy Montilla
  • Mrs. Zulia: Elkys Alcalá

Promote Poll

This poll allows one online vote per person daily

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy