Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

10 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter


El Premio Arteaga es el premio otorgado a la falta de buen gusto y sensibilidad artística.

  • Alberto Arteaga por 10 meses de ser él mismo
  • Francisco Puchol por "Feeling Good"
  • Mario Molina por "Feeling Good"
  • Mario Molina por el iEye
  • Alberto Arteaga por su presentación sobre "Die Romantik"
  • Alberto Arteaga por su presentación sobre "El animal simbólico"
  • W. Ismaier por hacernos cantar "Wonderwall" de Oasis y "Someone lile you" de Adele
  • Julia Oswald por "Prefiero las flores"

Promote Poll


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy