Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

6 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Premio Responsabilidad año 2012

este premio se otorga a los responsables y los nominados son:

  • mirta olivares
  66.67% (4 votes)
  • yaritza navarrete
  16.67% (1 votes)
  • jemima codoceo
  16.67% (1 votes)
  • jermarina aguilera
  0% (0 votes)
  • josseline fuentes
  0% (0 votes)

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy