Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

7 votes | Enviar Facebook Twitter

Quién Sera el futuro Alcalde de Acajutla 2012-2015

Votacion previa a las Elecciones del 11 de Marzo del 2012 para Elegir al futuro Ganador de la Alcaldia de Acajutla, quien sera el Edil en el periodo 2012-2015

Candelario MedranoCandelario Medrano
  71.43% (5 votes)
Hugo CarranzaHugo Carranza
  14.29% (1 votes)
Hugo ArriolaHugo Arriola
  14.29% (1 votes)
Pablo BairesPablo Baires
  0% (0 votes)
Isabel AlemanIsabel Aleman
  0% (0 votes)
Dario GuadronDario Guadron
  0% (0 votes)
Abstenerse a VotarAbstenerse a Votar
  0% (0 votes)
Voto AnuladoVoto Anulado
  0% (0 votes)
Candelario Medrano
Hugo Carranza
Hugo Arriola
Pablo Baires
Isabel Aleman
Dario Guadron
Abstenerse a Votar
Voto Anulado

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy