Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

29 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Quien queres que gane Cantando por un sueño 2012?

Vota a tu favorito

  • Cau Bornes
  • Chiqui Abecasis
  • Silvina Escudero
  • Vanina Escudero
  • Connie Ansaldi
  • Jorge Ibáñez
  • Marcelo Iripino
  • Carlos Sánchez
  • Camilo García
  • Fabio La Mole Moli
  • Soledad Cescato y Andrea Lopez
  • Augusto Boccafusco y Shanna Iglesias
  • Geraldine Newmann
  • Adabel Guerrero

Promote Poll


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy