Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

148 votes | pichilemuchile | Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿Quién debe ser Elegido Concejal 2012 por la Comuna de Pichilemu?

El próximo 28 de Octubre deberás votar por tus Candidatos Favoritos en tu correspondiente lugar de votación, Liceo Agustín Ross Edwards (Mesa M) o Escuela Digna Camilo Aguilar (Mesa V) pero hoy, lo puedes hacer de forma Online

Andrea ArandaAndrea Aranda
  43.24% (64 votes)
Juan CornejoJuan Cornejo
  24.32% (36 votes)
Luis GonzálezLuis González
  7.43% (11 votes)
Blanca ParraguezBlanca Parraguez
  5.41% (8 votes)
Sergio MellaSergio Mella
  4.73% (7 votes)
Fidel ValenzuelaFidel Valenzuela
  3.38% (5 votes)
Mauricio VargasMauricio Vargas
  1.35% (2 votes)
Mario MoralesMario Morales
  1.35% (2 votes)
Víctor RojasVíctor Rojas
  1.35% (2 votes)
Héctor HenríquezHéctor Henríquez
  1.35% (2 votes)
Fernando UrzúaFernando Urzúa
  1.35% (2 votes)
José CatalánJosé Catalán
  0.68% (1 votes)
Patricio MoralesPatricio Morales
  0.68% (1 votes)
Nataly GrezNataly Grez
  0.68% (1 votes)
Marco SalgadoMarco Salgado
  0.68% (1 votes)
Marta UrzúaMarta Urzúa
  0.68% (1 votes)
Marcela MuñozMarcela Muñoz
  0.68% (1 votes)
Hugo ToroHugo Toro
  0.68% (1 votes)
Juan C ArredondoJuan C Arredondo
  0% (0 votes)
Carlos EchazarretaCarlos Echazarreta
  0% (0 votes)
Jaime HuertaJaime Huerta
  0% (0 votes)
María FernándezMaría Fernández
  0% (0 votes)
Lía LazoLía Lazo
  0% (0 votes)
Erika SaldíasErika Saldías
  0% (0 votes)
Felipe BustamanteFelipe Bustamante
  0% (0 votes)
Victor CornejoVictor Cornejo
  0% (0 votes)
Alejandra NavarroAlejandra Navarro
  0% (0 votes)
Aldo PintoAldo Pinto
  0% (0 votes)
Alex PolancoAlex Polanco
  0% (0 votes)
Cirilo CabreraCirilo Cabrera
  0% (0 votes)
Javiera OrtegaJaviera Ortega
  0% (0 votes)
Raúl TobarRaúl Tobar
  0% (0 votes)
Viviana ParraguezViviana Parraguez
  0% (0 votes)
Aldo PolancoAldo Polanco
  0% (0 votes)
Pablo MartínezPablo Martínez
  0% (0 votes)
Andrea Aranda
Juan Cornejo
Luis González
Blanca Parraguez
Sergio Mella
Fidel Valenzuela
Mauricio Vargas
Mario Morales
Víctor Rojas
Héctor Henríquez
Fernando Urzúa
José Catalán
Patricio Morales
Nataly Grez
Marco Salgado
Marta Urzúa
Marcela Muñoz
Hugo Toro
Juan C Arredondo
Carlos Echazarreta
Jaime Huerta
María Fernández
Lía Lazo
Erika Saldías
Felipe Bustamante
Victor Cornejo
Alejandra Navarro
Aldo Pinto
Alex Polanco
Cirilo Cabrera
Javiera Ortega
Raúl Tobar
Viviana Parraguez
Aldo Polanco
Pablo Martínez

Promote Poll

Poll ended

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy