Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

93 votes | pichilemuchile | Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿Quién debe ser El Próximo Alcalde 2012 por la Comuna de Pichilemu?

El próximo 28 de Octubre deberás votar por tus Candidatos Favoritos en tu correspondiente lugar de votación, Liceo Agustín Ross Edwards (Mesa M) o Escuela Digna Camilo Aguilar (Mesa V) pero hoy, lo puedes hacer de forma Online.

Roberto CordovaRoberto Cordova
  36.56% (34 votes)
Cristian TamayoCristian Tamayo
  29.03% (27 votes)
Iván CabreraIván Cabrera
  10.75% (10 votes)
Carlos AcuñaCarlos Acuña
  8.6% (8 votes)
Mario MoragaMario Moraga
  7.53% (7 votes)
Washington AranedaWashington Araneda
  7.53% (7 votes)
Roberto Cordova
Cristian Tamayo
Iván Cabrera
Carlos Acuña
Mario Moraga
Washington Araneda

Promote Poll

Poll ended

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy