Loading information to vote via SMS


protagonistas de nuestra tele 2012

Diana Ximena Cortes
Jhoan Alvarez
Sara Uribe
Manuela Gómez
Andrea Jáuregui
Angelica Jaramillo
Sebastian Tamayo
Edwin Garrido

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 656169 polls
  • 798709 users
  • 31515028 votes

2009 - 2022 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved