Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

241 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿Por quién votarás para alcalde de Trujillo?

  • César Acuña Peralta (Alianza para el Progreso)
  • Daniel Salaverry Villa (Partido Aprista Peruano)
  • Miguel Rodriguez Albán (Súmate - Perú Posible)
  • Eduardo Cassinelli Rodriguez (Fuerza Nacional)
  • Otro
  • No Sabe / No Opina

Promote Poll

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy