Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

107 votes | Enviar Facebook Twitter

Miss Kantinera 2012

Hona hemen aurtengo kantinera guztiak, baina zein aukeratuko zenuke 2012ko Miss kantinera izateko? anima zaitezte zuen botua ematera! Gora San Martzial!!!

Ane Martínez SantamaríaAne Martínez Santamaría
  29.91% (32 votes)
Erika Moraleda PisadorErika Moraleda Pisador
  12.15% (13 votes)
Patricia Mendibil GonzálezPatricia Mendibil González
  10.28% (11 votes)
Maider Perez FernandezMaider Perez Fernandez
  8.41% (9 votes)
Ainara González CalvoAinara González Calvo
  5.61% (6 votes)
Ana Cendrero TorradoAna Cendrero Torrado
  5.61% (6 votes)
Leire Calleja HerreroLeire Calleja Herrero
  3.74% (4 votes)
Noemi Gómez MendozaNoemi Gómez Mendoza
  3.74% (4 votes)
Ane Miren Vaquero ArreguiAne Miren Vaquero Arregui
  2.8% (3 votes)
Ariane Merquelanz CastellanosAriane Merquelanz Castellanos
  2.8% (3 votes)
Eider Alzaga OlazábalEider Alzaga Olazábal
  2.8% (3 votes)
Larraitz Aranburu BernalLarraitz Aranburu Bernal
  2.8% (3 votes)
Amaia Viedma GallanoAmaia Viedma Gallano
  1.87% (2 votes)
Leire Monje MartinLeire Monje Martin
  1.87% (2 votes)
Amaia Aristizabal SegarraAmaia Aristizabal Segarra
  0.93% (1 votes)
Amaia Gaztelumendi RuanoAmaia Gaztelumendi Ruano
  0.93% (1 votes)
Idoia Berra OlasagastiIdoia Berra Olasagasti
  0.93% (1 votes)
Marta Eraso NarbarteMarta Eraso Narbarte
  0.93% (1 votes)
Monica Maiz LarrinagaMonica Maiz Larrinaga
  0.93% (1 votes)
Oihane Gamero FernándezOihane Gamero Fernández
  0.93% (1 votes)
Estibaliz Rodriguez FerreiroEstibaliz Rodriguez Ferreiro
  0% (0 votes)
Haize Sanchez TempranoHaize Sanchez Temprano
  0% (0 votes)
Iune García LuengoIune García Luengo
  0% (0 votes)
June Arruti BernadetJune Arruti Bernadet
  0% (0 votes)
Lorena Ramajo GutiérrezLorena Ramajo Gutiérrez
  0% (0 votes)
Maite Gonzalez ArrutiMaite Gonzalez Arruti
  0% (0 votes)
María González EchevesteMaría González Echeveste
  0% (0 votes)
Nagore Medina DominguezNagore Medina Dominguez
  0% (0 votes)
Nuria Alzaga MartínezNuria Alzaga Martínez
  0% (0 votes)
Ane Martínez Santamaría
Erika Moraleda Pisador
Patricia Mendibil González
Maider Perez Fernandez
Ainara González Calvo
Ana Cendrero Torrado
Leire Calleja Herrero
Noemi Gómez Mendoza
Ane Miren Vaquero Arregui
Ariane Merquelanz Castellanos
Eider Alzaga Olazábal
Larraitz Aranburu Bernal
Amaia Viedma Gallano
Leire Monje Martin
Amaia Aristizabal Segarra
Amaia Gaztelumendi Ruano
Idoia Berra Olasagasti
Marta Eraso Narbarte
Monica Maiz Larrinaga
Oihane Gamero Fernández
Estibaliz Rodriguez Ferreiro
Haize Sanchez Temprano
Iune García Luengo
June Arruti Bernadet
Lorena Ramajo Gutiérrez
Maite Gonzalez Arruti
María González Echeveste
Nagore Medina Dominguez
Nuria Alzaga Martínez

Promote Poll

Poll ended

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy