Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

21 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿Quíen va a ser el campeón del Torneo Apertura 2009?

¿Cuál de estos equipos va a ser el campeón del Torneo Argentino Apertura 2009?

  • Banfield
  • Newells
  • Colón
  • Estudiantes
  • Independiente
  • Rosario Central
  • Vélez
  • San Lorenzo
  • Argentinos Juniors
  • Boca
  • Arsenal
  • Lanús

Promote Poll


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

13-11-2010 01:49     Reply     Report
Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy