Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

4 votes | Enviar Facebook Twitter


Hona hemen aurtengo kantinera guztiak, baina zein aukeratuko zenuke 2012ko Miss kantinera izateko? anima zaitezte zuen botua ematera! Gora San Martzial!!!

Maider Perez FernandezMaider Perez Fernandez
  75% (3 votes)
Erika Moraleda PisadorErika Moraleda Pisador
  25% (1 votes)
Ainara González CalvoAinara González Calvo
  0% (0 votes)
Amaia Aristizabal SegarraAmaia Aristizabal Segarra
  0% (0 votes)
Amaia Gaztelumendi RuanoAmaia Gaztelumendi Ruano
  0% (0 votes)
Amaia Viedma GallanoAmaia Viedma Gallano
  0% (0 votes)
Ana Cendrero TorradoAna Cendrero Torrado
  0% (0 votes)
Ane Martínez SantamaríaAne Martínez Santamaría
  0% (0 votes)
Ane Miren Vaquero ArreguiAne Miren Vaquero Arregui
  0% (0 votes)
Ariane Merquelanz CastellanosAriane Merquelanz Castellanos
  0% (0 votes)
Eider Alzaga OlazábalEider Alzaga Olazábal
  0% (0 votes)
Estibaliz Rodriguez FerreiroEstibaliz Rodriguez Ferreiro
  0% (0 votes)
Haize Sanchez TempranoHaize Sanchez Temprano
  0% (0 votes)
Idoia Berra OlasagastiIdoia Berra Olasagasti
  0% (0 votes)
Iune García LuengoIune García Luengo
  0% (0 votes)
June Arruti BernadetJune Arruti Bernadet
  0% (0 votes)
Larraitz Aranburu BernalLarraitz Aranburu Bernal
  0% (0 votes)
Leire Calleja HerreroLeire Calleja Herrero
  0% (0 votes)
Leire Monje MartinLeire Monje Martin
  0% (0 votes)
Lorena Ramajo GutiérrezLorena Ramajo Gutiérrez
  0% (0 votes)
Maite Gonzalez ArrutiMaite Gonzalez Arruti
  0% (0 votes)
María González EchevesteMaría González Echeveste
  0% (0 votes)
Marta Eraso NarbarteMarta Eraso Narbarte
  0% (0 votes)
Monica Maiz LarrinagaMonica Maiz Larrinaga
  0% (0 votes)
Nagore Medina DominguezNagore Medina Dominguez
  0% (0 votes)
Noemi Gómez MendozaNoemi Gómez Mendoza
  0% (0 votes)
Nuria Alzaga MartínezNuria Alzaga Martínez
  0% (0 votes)
Oihane Gamero FernándezOihane Gamero Fernández
  0% (0 votes)
Patricia Mendibil GonzálezPatricia Mendibil González
  0% (0 votes)
Maider Perez Fernandez
Erika Moraleda Pisador
Ainara González Calvo
Amaia Aristizabal Segarra
Amaia Gaztelumendi Ruano
Amaia Viedma Gallano
Ana Cendrero Torrado
Ane Martínez Santamaría
Ane Miren Vaquero Arregui
Ariane Merquelanz Castellanos
Eider Alzaga Olazábal
Estibaliz Rodriguez Ferreiro
Haize Sanchez Temprano
Idoia Berra Olasagasti
Iune García Luengo
June Arruti Bernadet
Larraitz Aranburu Bernal
Leire Calleja Herrero
Leire Monje Martin
Lorena Ramajo Gutiérrez
Maite Gonzalez Arruti
María González Echeveste
Marta Eraso Narbarte
Monica Maiz Larrinaga
Nagore Medina Dominguez
Noemi Gómez Mendoza
Nuria Alzaga Martínez
Oihane Gamero Fernández
Patricia Mendibil González

Promote Poll

Poll ended

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy