Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

31 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Sonohrina/no Del Año


  • Sebaz Marcoz
  80.65% (25 votes)
  • Roxy Sonohrina Fainello
  9.68% (3 votes)
  • Soledad Arana.
  9.68% (3 votes)

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

Sebaz marcoz
es increible esto che gracias a todos y a todas

besos faciles
06-12-2010 23:26     Reply     Report
Sebaz marcoz
guauuu es muchisimo eso para mi je

gracias a todos......!!!
03-12-2010 11:04     Reply     Report
Sebaz marcoz
gracias chicas por el los agradesco....:)
02-12-2010 22:09     Reply     Report
Sebaz marcoz
guauuu chicas gracias por los votos je una pregunta solo una vez se puede votar?? bueno
en fin
a segir votando

besos faciles
01-12-2010 23:17     Reply     Report
Olga patricia suarez
ojala sebaz marcoz gane jajajaa
01-12-2010 15:13     Reply     Report
Zulema emoxa
0jala y ganes!!!
01-12-2010 13:04     Reply     Report
KimberLy Fainello\' Sebeert
siiii!! haha qee gane eL mejor .. Ü

01-12-2010 12:41     Reply     Report
Sebaz marcoz
Bueno aca me gusta mucho soledad jejej pero bueno no se q gane el/la MEJOR...
suerte para los tres y nada a seguir votando gente
01-12-2010 10:54     Reply     Report
Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy