Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

8 votes | Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿Quienes deben abandonar La Casa del Drama?

Los nominados/as por Inactividad son:

Karla Terrazas
Gaboman CI YT

Y los nominados/as por el ganador/ra del desafío son:

Johan Stevens Riobueno Silva
Nahomi Araujo

¿A quien quieres salvar?

Johan Stevens Riobueno SilvaJohan Stevens Riobueno Silva
  50% (4 votes)
Karla TerrazasKarla Terrazas
  25% (2 votes)
Gaboman CI YTGaboman CI YT
  25% (2 votes)
Nahomi AraujoNahomi Araujo
  0% (0 votes)
Johan Stevens Riobueno Silva
Karla Terrazas
Gaboman CI YT
Nahomi Araujo

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy