Loading information to vote via SMS


¿Quien Sera Alcalde del Municipio Tubores?

Votacion de candidatos, para la alcaldia de la puerta grande de la isla margarita, municipio Tubores

  • Ventura Salazar Profesora (Actual Alcaldesa) PSUV
  • Jose Jesus Vasquez Ingeniero (Presidente de La Camara Municipal) MUD
  • Iraima Vasquez Doctora (Ex- Alcaldesa) Independiente

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls


Share your comment

There are no comments in this poll yet

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 632842 polls
  • 769338 users
  • 29560602 votes

2009 - 2019 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved