Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

1069 votes | Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿Quien crees que será el campeón de la Primera B 2013?

Deportes ConcepcionDeportes Concepcion
  16.93% (181 votes)
San LuisSan Luis
  15.25% (163 votes)
Union TemucoUnion Temuco
  13.75% (147 votes)
Universidad De ConcepcionUniversidad De Concepcion
  12.72% (136 votes)
  8.7% (93 votes)
Coquimbo UnidoCoquimbo Unido
  7.39% (79 votes)
Deportes CopiapoDeportes Copiapo
  6.64% (71 votes)
Curico UnidoCurico Unido
  5.61% (60 votes)
Lota SchwagerLota Schwager
  4.12% (44 votes)
  3.93% (42 votes)
  2.06% (22 votes)
Santiago MorningSantiago Morning
  1.4% (15 votes)
Deportes La SerenaDeportes La Serena
  0.75% (8 votes)
Union San FelipeUnion San Felipe
  0.75% (8 votes)
Deportes Concepcion
San Luis
Union Temuco
Universidad De Concepcion
Coquimbo Unido
Deportes Copiapo
Curico Unido
Lota Schwager
Santiago Morning
Deportes La Serena
Union San Felipe

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

Coquimbo unido
23-02-2013 16:11     Reply     Report
Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy