Loading information to vote via SMS


Precandidatos Alcaldia de Amagá

Precandidatos a la Alcaldía del Municipio de Amagá. A continuación sus nombres

  • Aldemar Antonio Perez
    315 67.7%
  • Wilser Dario Molina
    67 14.4%  
  • Ningulo de los anteriores
    33 7.1%  
  • Edgar de J Zapata
    16 3.4%  
  • Leonardo de J Molina
    16 3.4%  
  • Juan Fernando Chaverra
    11 2.4%  
  • Custiodio Alvarez C
    7 1.5%  

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 657237 polls
  • 799819 users
  • 31807809 votes

2009 - 2023 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved