Loading information to vote via SMS


Mis Burga 2019

Participa emitiendo tu voto por la candidata de tu preferencia

  • Participante: Ariana Raquel Dávila Narro. Primero "A"
  • Participante: Celeste Caterine Palomino Díaz. Primero "B"
  • Participante: Marita Mileyna Guevara Altamirano. Primero "D"
  • Participante: Abigail Alexandra Arredondo Ñopo. Primero "D"
  • Participante: Katherine Falla Santos. Segundo "A"
  • Participante: Niurka Verónica Díaz Tapia. Segundo "B"
  • Participante: Juana Yuleysi Chicoma Yamunaqué. Segundo "C"
  • Participante: María Petronila Blanco Serquén. Tercero "A"
  • Participante: María Lorena Meoño Paz. Tercero "B"
  • Participante: Yadnira Irene Acosta Guerra. Cuarto "B"
  • Participante: Lita Madeli Medina Vásquez. Cuarto "B"
  • Participante: Susetty Marianella Calle Ruiz. Quinto "A"

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 631056 polls
  • 766224 users
  • 29398946 votes

2009 - 2019 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved