Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

147 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Mejor presidente

¿Cuál fue para vos el mejor presidente desde el regreso de la democracia?

  • Raúl Ricardo Alfonsín (1983-1989)
  • Carlos Saúl Menem (1989-1995)
  • Fernando De La Rúa (1999-2001)
  • Ramón Puerta (2001-2001)
  • Adolfo Rodriguez Saá (2001-2001)
  • Eduardo Camaño (2001-2002)
  • Eduardo Duhalde (2002-2003)
  • Néstor Kirchner (2003-2007)
  • Cristina Kirchner (2007-2011)

Promote Poll


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy