Loading information to vote via SMS


Gran Hermano 2016

¡Bienvenidos a Gran Hermano 2016! Los concursantes son: Terry McDocken, Mayen Grinffas, Albert Farruk, Carmen Florezz, Tomas Casamorett y Catalin Nahir. Hoy deben votar en NEGATIVO para ver quien quieren que se vaya, el que les parezca más feo/a, el que les caiga peor, etc.

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls


Share your comment

Miica 01-06-2016 19:25

matias (p) que no se valla *-*
Reply Report

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 632521 polls
  • 769276 users
  • 29545879 votes

2009 - 2019 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved