Loading information to vote via SMS


GRAN FINAL COMBATE 4G: ¿Quien te gustaria que se consagre CAMPEON/A de la 4G?

  • 148 35.7%
    Gonzalo Gravano
  • 93 22.5%  
    Bruno Saiz Michelli
  • 68 16.4%  
    Flor Vigna
  • 61 14.7%  
    Paio Rodriguez
  • 29 7%  
    Paula Amoedo
  • 15 3.6%  
    Ramiro Nayar

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls


Share your comment

There are no comments in this poll yet

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 645939 polls
  • 779759 users
  • 30604144 votes

2009 - 2020 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved