Loading information to vote via SMS




  • Lista E: ¡Abran paso a la lucha! Mesa: Fabián Puelma, Gabriel Muñoz, Vanessa Latorre, Dante Yovane, Valeria Yañez
  • Lista H: Para Todos, la solución es naranja! Mesa: Ambrosio Yobánolo, Felipe Bravo, Claudio Nuñez, Mario Díaz, Pía Mckenzie, Brenda Manrique
  • Lista D: NACE Mesa: Braulio Palma Regla, Jorge Valverde, Valeria Abiuso, Felipe Barrientos, Valeska D´Arcangli
  • Lista B: CDU Atrévete a pensar diferente Mesa: Catalina Meza, Felipe Serey, Gonzalo Méndez, Constanza Ibaceta, Francisco Gutiérrez
  • Lista A: Movimiento Independiente SM Mesa: Francisco Carrasco, Francisco Gaete, Simón Ojeda, Gonzalo Armijo, Tania Rosselot

Want to share the poll?

Related Polls

Related Chat Rooms

About tuvotacion.com

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in social networks like Facebook or Twitter. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

Our numbers

  • 591015 polls
  • 720138 users
  • 26010276 votes

2009 - 2018 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved


Login / Signup to chat