Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

110 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter


¿Por quién votaras en las proximas elecciones 2012?

  • Victoria Hermosilla
  • Claudio Melo
  • Nadia Campos
  • Joel Rioseco
  • Marcos Espinoza
  • Juan Obreque
  • Edmundo Cofre
  • Sergio Lagos
  • Pedro Pacheco
  • Pedro Cerda
  • Angel Fernandez
  • Cristian Navarrete
  • Pablo Pardo
  • Maximo Salamanca
  • José Carrasco
  • Mauricio Salazar

Promote Poll


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy