Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

233 votes | rasoolsn2011 | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter


  • Choi Jung-Won
  • Han Go-Eun
  • Han Hey-Jin
  • Han Ye-Seul
  • Lee Bo-Young
  • Lee Da-Hae
  • Lee Ha-Na
  • Lee Ji-Ah
  • Lee Min-Jong
  • Lee Young-Ae
  • Nam Sang-Mi
  • Park Min-Young
  • Park Shi-Yon
  • Shin Min-Ah
  • Song Ji-Hyu
  • Sung Yu-Ri
  • Soo Ae
  • Yoo Ha-Na
  • Yun Jin-Su
  • Yun So-Yi

Promote Poll

This poll allows one online vote per person daily and ends on 17-07-2020 a las 18:09

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy