Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

266 votes | rasoolsn2011 | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter


  • Bae Young-Jun
  • Chang Min ( MAX )
  • Choi Shi-Won
  • Choi Su-Jong
  • Hyun Bin
  • Jang Hyuk
  • Ji Sung
  • Ji Jin-Hee
  • Jo Hyun-Jae
  • Ju Ji-Hoon
  • Jung Il-Woo
  • Kang Ji-Hwan
  • Kim Joon
  • Kim Seung-Soo
  • Lee Dong-Wook
  • Lee Hong-Ki
  • Lee Jun-Ki
  • Park Gun-Hyung
  • Ryu Jin
  • Song Il-Guk

Promote Poll

This poll allows one online vote per person daily and ends on 17-07-2020 a las 18:00

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy