Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

0 votes | puntonetgb | Enviar Facebook Twitter

¿A quién votás a Intendente en las Internas Abiertas Simultáneas y Obligatorias el 14 de agosto?

  • Jorge Eijo - FpV
  • Guillermo Pedelaborde - UDESO
  • Ricardo Walhmann - FAP
  • Marita Torrada - FP
  • Osvaldo Dinapoli - UDESO
  • Alberto Quelas - FC

Promote Poll

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy