4 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Premio Esfuerzo

este premio se les otorga a los aperrados xd y los nominados son:

  • bryan domm bernstein
  50% (2 votes)
  • carolina morabec
  50% (2 votes)
  • pablo neira
  0% (0 votes)
  • yaritza navarrete
  0% (0 votes)

Promote Poll

Poll ended

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy