Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

2 votes | khaleby | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

PREMIOS MARTÍN FIERRO 2010 (Actor de unitario)

  • LEONARDO SBARAGLIA - Lo que el tiempo nos dejó (telefé) / Impostores (el trece)
  50% (1 votes)
  • RODRIGO DE LA SERNA - Contra las cuerdas (tv pública) / Lo que el tiempo nos dejó (telefé)
  50% (1 votes)
  • CARLOS BELLOSO - Lo que el tiempo nos dejó (telefé)
  0% (0 votes)
  • FABIÁN VENA - Lo que el tiempo nos dejó (telefé)
  0% (0 votes)
  • GASTÓN PAULS - Todos contra Juan 2 (telefé)
  0% (0 votes)

Promote Poll

Poll ended


Name *
E-Mail (won't be shown)

Comment *

Enter the code below *

There are no comments in this poll yet

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy