Log In or Sign Up
to be able to chat.

2 votes | Insert or Enviar Facebook Twitter

Por quien votaras este proximo 20 de Mayo?

  • Danilo Medina
  50% (1 votes)
  • Hipolito Mejia
  50% (1 votes)
  • Gulliermo Moreno
  0% (0 votes)
  • Eduardo Estrella
  0% (0 votes)
  • Max Puig
  0% (0 votes)
  • Julian Serulle
  0% (0 votes)
  • No Votare
  0% (0 votes)

Promote Poll

Poll ended

Tu Votación is an online polls site which allows users to make a free poll and share it with other people to know their opinion. You can create a poll with texts, images or even Youtube videos and then e-mail it to your friends, post your poll in Facebook, Twitter, Digg, Delicious or Menéame. You can also publish your text polls directly in your website, myspace or blog.

2009 - 2017 © Tu Votación - All rights reserved
Privacy Policy